24h  0800 83 200 - 123 info@1-2-3gm.de

Geschäftsführung

Daniel Kroemer

Geschäftsführung
040 – 83 200 123
kroemer@1-2-3gm.de

Stephan Berger

Geschäftsführung
040 – 83 200 123
berger@1-2-3gm.de

Verwaltung, Buchhaltung, Personal

Stefanie Block

Assistentin GF/ Leitung Vertrieb
040 – 83 200 125 402
block@1-2-3gm.de

Ibrahim Celik

Leitung Buchhaltung
040 – 83 200 125 205
celik@1-2-3gm.de

Florian Lietz

Leitung Personalwesen
040 – 83 200 125 206
lietz@1-2-3gm.de

Objektleitung

Hamburg

Sebastian Belz

Objektleitung HH
040 – 83 200 125 450
belz@1-2-3gm.de

Hannelore Frischemeier

Objektleitung HH
040 – 83 200 125 430
frischemeier@1-2-3gm.de

Jasmin Klarholz

Objektleitung HH
040 – 83 200 125 460
klarholz@1-2-3gm.de

Daniela Friehold

Objektleitung HH
040 – 83 200 125 469
friehold@1-2-3gm.de

Berlin

Dörte Wiemann

Betriebsleitung Berlin
030 – 605 40 123
wiemann@1-2-3gm.de

Angelika Stage

Objektleitung Berlin
030 – 605 40 125 330
stage@1-2-3gm.de

Kiel

Stephan Berger

040 – 83 200 123
berger@1-2-3gm.de

Kundenbetreuung

Sonja Engel

Kundenbetreuung
040 – 83 200 125 541
engel@1-2-3gm.de

Stefanie Görg

Teamleitung Monteure
040 – 83 200 125 214
goerg@1-2-3gm.de